Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Boynton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Boynton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Moore

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and professional help. What a wonderful office of people who really go out of their way to make my life easier!! They are the BEST!!"

Randy Brown

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are great! What a friendly, efficient and helpful group. Whitney, Michelle, everyone!!! I stay with this office because of the customer attention and service. Highly recommended."

Cynthia Chege

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience talking to Monica Bowen. Excellent customer service, very friendly and definitely efficient."

Tim Altergott

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with everyone at Susan’s office… I pretty much deal with Monica and she is a gem!! Responsive… helpful… super knowledgeable are just a few of her great qualities!! Don’t think twice about working with anyone at this office… they are the greatest!"

Maggie Phillips

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan will take good care of you!!"

James Kirby

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal, friendly service - they really treat you like family here! Very reasonable rates too. Satisfied lifelong customer here."

Amy Sebring

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional Service by experts in insurance. This is your agency!"

Jeannette Guerrasio

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sue and her staff have been our agent for years. They are always readily available and provide honest and helpful information and guidance. I love working with businesses that are professional, trustworthy, and easy to work with. A+"

Lara Juliusson

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sue and her team are wonderful. When hail took out my car and our house roof, our claims were dealt with in a quick and professional manner."

Deb Illig

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sue B and her team are fantastic. They've always been helpful and informative and I think she's been my agent for over 15 years if not longer. I sincerely recommend Sue and her team to anyone who is looking for insurance and great service."

Allison P

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sue has been my insurance agent for more years than I care to count. She and her team have helped me through a broken pipe that flooded my house, hail damage to my roof, and driving my car into a parking garage with my bike on top (doh!) I trust her with all of my insurance coverage because she is more than willing to spend the time to consult me on right-sizing my insurance so that I am adequately, but not overly, covered. I most recently had to have my windshield replaced and they could not have made it easier. State Farm has a reputation for rapidly paying claims and they do--however Sue and her team deliver the customer service that makes getting it done practically effortless for the client."

Michell Irving

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"This team is exceptional in their customer service and willingness to handle any type of insurance needs you may have."

Laura

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent , personal customer service !! We needed some paperwork signed under a deadline and don’t have a printer , I was going to go to the office but my baby was having a hard day so Susan brought the papers to my house to get them signed on time ! That’s the type of service you don’t see often anymore ! It made me feel like we are valued customers . Thank you !"

Paul Zinner

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always have the right answers to my myriad questions!"

Glen Corry

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this State farm agency for many, many years. The reason I have stayed all this time as a customer is State farm and this agency time after time have consistently delivered the best customer service possible. My experience today with Debbie has been 100% totally awesome. She spent much time with me explaining answers to my questions and cheerfully breaking down information to a more understandable level till I fully understood. Debbie explained ways I could get discounts and savings. Thank you Debbie at State farm Sue Boyton office!"

Rachel Hoffbeck

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I moved to Colorado from Arizona and reached out to Susan to switch over our insurance. Being a young couple in today's society, we know more about useless box and whisker plots and how to find the area of a triangle than car insurance. Susan took time to explain our coverage, what was needed, difference in rates if we picked up another line of insurance, etc. I would recommend Susan and this office to anyone!"

Lovee Freehling

June 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known Sue Boynton since she became an agent in the 90s when I also worked for her. My policies are with her and will remain so. She is honest and knowledgeable and you will.be well taken care of."

Jane S.

June 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matt was amazingly responsive and very patient with all of the questions I had about insurance and my new policies. Anyone who is even mildly unhappy with their current insurance rate or service should ask Matt for a quote. I did - and it has worked out beautifully."

Ana Johnson

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sue and all her team are exceptionally humanistic, helpful and professional. Matt Stamey really went out of his way to find discounts and expedite processes so that my teenage daughter could realize her dream of driving her own car at the start of summer. Thanks to you all."

Winston Dodge

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"very informative..had new coverages that I did not no about...explained all in detail..thanks Debbie"

Teresa Lozano

October 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sue Boynton for 6 years. Recently an agent by the name of Debbie Cleary started she is absolutely amazing. She has great follow up and is very prompt on getting things taken care of. Thank you Debbie for a great experience! Valuable team member!"

Korene

June 16, 2015

4  out of  5
"Susan Boynton has served as my agent for over 8 years. Great customer service."

Cynthia Ashton

March 22, 2013

5  out of  5
"I have known Susan Boynton since she became a State Farm Agent back in 1999. Sue is an amazing State Farm insurance agent. She is passionate about providing the best insurance coverage around. Auto, life, house, health, you name it; she and the team of professionals that work with her make it all happen painlessly and at a price you can afford. Thanks Sue! You Rock!!"